Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[Music] Glass Animals – 'Gooey'

Glass Animals, is a four-piece pop rock band from Oxfordshire, England. Dave Bayley,
Drew MacFarlane, Edmund Irwin-Singer, and Joe Seaward make up this talented ensemble.
And if you can’t already tell, this single shows they’ve got something special.
They’re into Flying Lotus, Burial, Radiohead and Animal Collective.

Their debut EP is scheduled for an April 8th release on the Harvest imprint.
Until then check out more of their material below.

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Undiscovered or under appreciated, either way these are vocalists, artists,

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.