Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[MUSIC] The LOX - "Filthy America...It's Beautiful" Album Cover & Tracklist

The LOX return with a vengeance, having inked a
deal with Roc Nation for their third group album.
The streets sorely needed this, and we have a feeling
they won’t disappoint. Album drops December 16th.

1. Omen
2. Stupid Questions
3. What Else You Need To Know
4. The Family
5. The Agreement (ft. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
6. Move Forward
7. Savior (ft. Dyce Payne)
8. Don’t You Cry
9. Hard Life” (ft. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America
11. Bad Allegiance
12. Secure the Bag (ft. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red) 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.