Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[MUSIC] Kirk Knight - "Late Knight Special" Artwork & Tracklisting

Kirk’s debut album will drop October 30th,
peep the tracklisting below…

1. Start Running
2. Heave Is For Real
3. Brokeland
4. 5 Minutes ft. Joey Bada$
5. Knight Time
6. One Knight ft. The Mind
7. Scorpio
8. Down
9. I Know ft. Mick Jenkins
10. Dead Friends ft. NoNameGypsy & Thundercat
11. The Future ft. The Mind
12. All For Nothing 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.