Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[MUSIC] Kendrick Lamar - 'To Pimp A Butterfly' Artwork & Tracklisting

The much anticipated album by K-Dot dropped a week
early. And on the second day out, it’s broken streaming
records on Spotify. Twice. The tracklisting is below, and 
we firmly suggest you COP.THAT.ALBUM.

01. “Wesley’s Theory” f. George Clinton & Thundercat (prod. Flying Lotus, Ronald “Flippa” Colson, Sounwave, Thundercat)
02. “For Free? (Interlude)” (prod. Terrace Martin)
03. “King Kunta” (prod. Sounwave, Terrace Martin)
04. “Institutionalized” f. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg (prod. Rahki, Frederik ‘Tommy Black’ Halldin)
05. “These Walls” f. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat (prod. Terrace Martin, Larrance Dopson)
06. “U” (prod. Taz Arnold AKA Ti$A, Whoarei, Sounwave)
07. “Alright” (prod. Pharrell Williams, Sounwave)
08. “For Sale? (Interlude)” (prod. Taz Arnold AKA Ti$A, Sounwave (Add.), Terrace Martin)
09. “Momma” (prod. Knxwledge, Taz Arnold AKA Ti$A)
10. “Hood Politics” (prod. Tae Beast, Sounwave, Thundercat)
11. “How Much A Dollar Cost” f. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley (prod. LoveDragon)
12. “Complexion (A Zulu Love)” f. Rapsody (prod. Thundercat, Sounwave, Antydote)
13. “The Blacker The Berry” (prod. Boi-1da, Martin, KOZ)
14. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)” (prod. LoveDragon)
15. “i” (prod. Rahki)
16. “Mortal Man” (prod. Sounwave)




Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.