Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[MUSIC] Joell Ortiz - 'House Slippers' Album Art & Tracklisting

New joint from 1/4th of Slaughterhouse 
drops September 16th.

1. House Slippers
2. Cold World (featuring Lee Carr)
3. Dream On
4. Music Saved My Life (featuring B.O.B & Mally Stakz)
5. Brothers Keeper (featuring Royce da 5’9″ / Joe Budden / Crooked I)
6. Q & A
7. Get Down
8. Say Yes (feat. Sahlance)
9. Better Than (featuring Maino & Kaydence)
10. Phone
11. Candy (featuring Mally Stakz)
12. Crack Spot

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.