Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[Music] Michael Jackson & Timbaland Album 'Xscape' Dropping in May

Michael Jackson’s new album, ‘Xscape,’ is set to arrive May 13. The album is made up of eight new “contemporized” songs with Timbaland as lead producer. The collection also features production from Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, Jerome “Jroc” Harmon, and John McClain. Epic plans to put out a deluxe edition that includes the original versions as well.

Pre-order standard and deluxe editions of Xscape via iTunes beginning April 1. More details will be on the way via the official Jackson website. Check out the preview below!

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.