Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[MUSIC] Ludacris - 'Burning Bridges EP' Artwork & Tracklisting

Luda’s got a new EP dropping on December
16th, chock full of guest spots. Tracklisting
as follows:

1) New Beginning Intro

2)Money w/Rick Ross

3)Problems w/Cee-Lo

4)In My Life w/John Legend

5)Burning Bridges w/Jason Aldean

6)Good Lovin’ w/Miguel

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.