Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[MUSIC] Tanya Morgan's New Album Artwork + Tracklist

Donwill and Von Pea have another album on the way,
entitled Rubber Souls. Drops September 24th, peep the
tracklist below.

1. For Real
2. The Day I
3. The Only One ft. Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson & Rocki Evans
4. Never Too Much ft. Nitty Scott, MC
5. All Em ft. Outasight
6. Pick It Up
7. More ft. Rocki Evans
8. Eulogy
9. Worldmade
10. The Vehicle ft. Spec Boogie & 6th Sense

CD Bonus Track: Ain’t Playin

LP Bonus Track: Bae Bro

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.