Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


Justin Timberlake's New Album Artwork & Tracklisting

Now that JT has gotten everybody’s attention with the single ‘Suit & Tie’,
the news comes that the new album, The 20/20 Experience, will be out
on March 19th. Tracklisting below:

01. Pusher Love Girl
02. Suit & Tie
03. Don’t Hold the Wall
04. Strawberry Bubblegum
05. Tunnel Vision
06. Spaceship Coupe
07. That Girl
08. Let the Groove Get In
09. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.