Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


[MUSIC] Sean Price, Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino - 'Land Of The Crooks'

Three hardcore MCs repping the planet of Brooklyn on 
one monster track. M-Phazes is on the boards with an
assist from DJ Babu to polish off this track for Unearthed,
a new compilation from Coalmine Records. 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.