Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


Murs & 9th Wonder - "The Final Adventure" Track listing

New LP by the duo drops on November 13th..9th also has a collaborative album
with Buckshot out the same day. Tracks are listed below:

01. Get Together f. Rapsody
02. Dance With Me
03. Whatuptho
04. Holding Hands
05. Walk Like A Woman
06. Tale of Two Cities
07. Funeral For A Killer
08. Better Way
09. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over
11. Wait For Someone [iTunes Bonus]
12. Tale of Two Cities (rmx) [iTunes Bonus]

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.