Follow Us
Manifesto Radio


Idle Warship 'Habits of The Heart' Tracklist

Album drops October 24th.

1. Enemy
2. The Floor
3. God Bless My Soul
4. Are You In f. Kay Cola
5. System Addict f. Jean Grae & Jay Knocka
6. Laser Beams
7. Covered In Fantasy f. Chester French & John Forté
8. Rat Race
9. Katya f. Michelle Williams
10. Beautifully Bad
11. Driving Me Insane
12. Burning Desire [Bonus Track]

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.