[MUSIC] Artwork & Track Listing For Wu-Tang Clan's "The Saga Continues"
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 11:13AM
Preach in DJ Mathematics, Music, The Wu-Tang Clan

So, we will have a new Wu album. While it may not smack
of being a traditional Wu album, the Clan represents on each
track of the album and it is produced by Mathematics. The 
artwork is by Glyph, and The Saga Continues is slated to 
drop on October 13th. 

  1. “The Saga Continues Intro” f. RZA
  2. “Lesson Learn’d” f. Inspectah Deck & Redman
  3. “Fast and Furious” f. Hue Hef & Raekwon
  4. “Famous Fighters (Skit)”
  5. “If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation)” f. Method Man
  6. “Frozen” f. Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers
  7. “Berto and the Fiend (Skit) f. Ghostface Killah
  8. “Pearl Harbor” f. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price
  9. “People Say” f. Redman (Wu-Tang)
  10. “Family (Skit)”
  11. “Why Why Why” f. RZA & Swnkah
  12. “G’d Up” f. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones
  13. “If What You Say Is Tru” f. Streetlife (Wu-Tang)
  14. “Saga (Skit)” f. RZA
  15. “Hood Go Bang!” f. Redman & Method Man
  16. “My Only One” f. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre
  17. “Message”
  18. “The Saga Continues (Outro)” f. RZA


Article originally appeared on (http://manifestomag.net/).
See website for complete article licensing information.